Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiterinnen der Notare:

Andrea Albert
albert@rodenburg-senger.de

Maria Anhalt
anhalt@rodenburg-senger.de

Nadine Becker
becker@rodenburg-senger.de

Romina Dietz
dietz@rodenburg-senger.de

Susan Ginhold
ginhold@rodenburg-senger.de

Carmen Klos
klos@rodenburg-senger.de

Patricia Kroh
kroh@rodenburg-senger.de

Hossnia Yusufzada
yusufzada@rodenburg-senger.de

Anja Schenner
schenner@rodenburg-senger.de